28188 1d9zh7o inline large

MindManager v. 2019 for Windows

Conversations

Recent Conversations
Conversations 1 - 15 of 52
Photo of Alex Gooding
MM2019 freezes when I try to filter tasks based on due date
When I try to apply a power filter based on a date MM2019 freezes. Sometime it restarts but more often than not I have to close it down u...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Problem
Photo of Ian Hobson
Microsoft project export MM2019
Hi All, I am a freelance engineer and purchased mindmanger because it seems to be a better way of developing and managing projects. Which...
  • 1 me too
  • 4 replies
  • Question
Photo of John Weaver
john.weaver@yahoo.com
I am using MM 19, Windows 10 and MS Office 365. I am not able to complete CVS export, the export progress box opens and freezes. 
  • 2 me toos
  • 6 replies
  • Problem
Photo of gthghcdng
Dependent combo boxes in user dialog box via macro
Hi,I have a niche use case where I need to use dependent combo boxes in the user dialog box. By dependant I mean, I need 2 combo boxes in...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
Photo of Ian Hobson
how to show number of days for a single resource
I have a project plan with multiple resources and filters etc I would like to filter on a resource or a delivery type and to calculate t...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
Photo of Adam
Is it possible to add an entire group of tags to a topic?
I have a long list of tags that I'd like to be able to add to a topic. One of the options, in my design, is to include ALL tags in the gr...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
Photo of Michael
Add-in example
Is it possible to get an addin development example somewhere? Something similar to what was mentioned here http://wiki.activityowner.com/...
  • 1 me too
  • 0 replies
  • Question
Photo of gthghcdng
User Dialog Box triggering
I want to enter text from user dialog box into a Topic.Ex: Sub Main With ActiveDocument.Selection.PrimaryTopic .AddSubTopic...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies