Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 749
Photo of Pieter Verhoeven
Copy Tag marker content to a node as a subtopic
I have created a mindmaps with an overview of experts (60) on various topics (30) using tag markers for each expert. For representation p...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
Photo of Werner Beck
Jump back after following a link?
Links (URLs) to other topics within the same map or between maps are obviously a good way to avoid duplication of information. When visit...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
Photo of Cheng Xi
Turn your mindmap into a web page, and you can share with URL, or add to resume
MindManager 2017 added HTML5 interactive map export methodyou can use it ,turn it into a web pagejust upload your HTML to WuliHub , and y...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Idea
Photo of Luc Haven
Mapping Prince 2 Product Breakdown Structure
Hello I'm new to Mindjet. Is there a template for mapping easily Prince 2 Product Breakdown Structure and Product Flow Diagram? If not, ...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
Photo of Urs
The entered holidays are not displayed in the GANTT diagram.
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Problem
Photo of Piotr Kołodziej
Filtering. by tags does not work at all
Hello, Filtering by tags was the deal breaker for me when I decided to drop Omnifocus and purchase MM11. Well, this feature DOES NOT WOR...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Problem
Photo of Michael Roberts
Incompatibility w/High Res Screens
I was very disappointed that Mindjet didn't improve support for high-resolution monitors in the new release. Higher resolution screens ar...
  • 3 me toos
  • 9 replies
  • Problem
Photo of hildeweisert
How to reduce size of HTML5 exported file? (MM18)
Even with a small map (260KB) and even when I delete some images and icons from the map and further reduce the file size, the exported HT...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
Photo of mark
mindmanger 2018 and online accounts?