2 connect accounts created for each user (basic & business)

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Solved
I have signed up for MindJet Connect for business and activated the licence. Each user seems to have 2 accounts: one the mindjet connect for business and the other is a MindJet connect basic account. If a user creates a map it seems to save it within the basic account and it cannot be shared with other users in the mindject connect business account. Is there a way to remove the basic account so that the user only has the 1 account for our business.
Photo of Nathan Vaughan

Nathan Vaughan

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • frustrated

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Terry Dalton

Terry Dalton

  • 304 Posts
  • 33 Reply Likes
Hi Nathan,

In order to remove the Free accounts you will need to open a ticket with our Customer Service department to request deletion of the free accounts. https://secure.mindjet.com/support/co...

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.