Autosaving from 1st map into 2nd map.

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • In Progress
In vision: I open an existing mindmap(1). I hit back. I open another map(2). But now map(2) has the contents of map(1). I log out, then log in, but still map (2) is equal to map(1). Clearly, this is the auto save/buffer malfunctioning. Is there a way to restore my map?
Photo of David

David

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Marian Kocmanek

Marian Kocmanek, Official Rep

  • 367 Posts
  • 64 Reply Likes
David, 

Yes, we can help recover an earlier version of the file from our backups. Please open a Support Ticket at https://secure.mindjet.com/app/support.aspx 

Thanks, 
-Marian