avoiding auto-save

  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 6 years ago
viewing any mindmap (even an imported one created with FreeMind [.mm]), Mindjet overwrites the original mindmap when exiting the program. Thus, the original mindmap is overwritten with some simplified map. This makes the usage of DropBox and FreeMind kind of difficult as long as the compatibility is not improved significantly.

please provide a feature to avoid the auto-save function. So the original mindmap could be kept on user demand.

(from Pete)
Photo of Mindjet


  • 558 Posts
  • 54 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!