Can my team access my map in free trial mode? I just downloaded the free trial. I used this product years ago when working for a different job. I want to use this product with a new project I am starting with a couple people. can I add them while still in free trial mode and how do I add them?
There are a number of ways to share your maps with people who don't have MindManager. You can publish them online and send them the URL, you can also export them to a number of different formats. Finally to answer your question, Yes you can all install the free trial and be able to edit and create files for 30 days, once the trial has expired it is still possible to view your files, but you can't edit them anymore.