I was working on a large map a few days ago. When I returned tonight I see a note re new eula. I accept and proceed to my maps list. I can see the list but when I tap on a name in the list nothing happens. I can't open, delete, or view, any of my maps. Please tell me all is not lost. The ? Button doesn't even do anything.