Problem - Losing notes attached to a node. Several times now I have created a node, ie. for something in a meeting, and added additioanl detail in a note on that node. When I exit Mindjet either by hitting back twice or by hitting the home button - my notes are gone. This is happening consistently and GREATLY redeuces the usability and value of the software. How can Imake sure I do not lose any notes that I create.