how can i stop sharing/disconnect tasks ?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 5 years ago
  • Answered
I need to correct quite a lot of task information in my project. For some reason all start dates have disappeared, so all dependencies are gone.
I've send tasks to Mindjet Tasks, and for every change I make, involved resources are e-mailed.
Is there a way to temporarily disconnect my map from Mindjet Tasks?

Does anyone have any other alternatives on how to fix this without "spamming" my collegues?
Photo of Per Kopperdal

Per Kopperdal

  • 7 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 5 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Ben Work

Ben Work

  • 46 Posts
  • 9 Reply Likes
Hi Per,

If you leave the tasks as assigned to "nobody" and don't have any followers on the tasks there will be minimal emails sent.

Hope this helps!

Ben

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.