How to prevent task delete ?

  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 5 years ago
Why do I assign tasks to each other, the other party can delete my assignments, and I just read-only privileges to each other, he can delete my task, please help reply to it, how to prevent him from deleting tasks, thank you!
Photo of Philip Chuang

Philip Chuang

  • 6 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 5 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Alex Martelli

Alex Martelli

  • 68 Posts
  • 13 Reply Likes
There is no functionality to be able to do this in the product.  We will keep in mind for future releases.