Mindjet Connect: Edit the file sharing permission

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 8 years ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: out of date

Mindjet Connect - Sharing screen: How do I remove a user from the sharing screen?

Photo of wmchoe

wmchoe

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 8 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Brittney Mazzetta

Brittney Mazzetta

  • 1981 Posts
  • 70 Reply Likes
If you are the administrator of the account, you can use the drop down arrow on the right hand side of the individual's name. There will be an un-share option. Please let me know if this works for you. Thank you.
Photo of wmchoe

wmchoe

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Yes it works (unshare to other normal-user is available at the dashboard).

However, can I perform the same unto other Admin users?
Would like to create private Mindmap that is available to myself only.
Photo of Brittney Mazzetta

Brittney Mazzetta

  • 1981 Posts
  • 70 Reply Likes
If you are a member of the folder, go to Files>File Sharing Details>Drop Down Menu next to Edit - you will then be able to unshare the map.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.