Must log out of Mindjet files to assign new user

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 3 years ago
A minor, but still a bug?!
After deleting a user, I must log out of Mindjet files to be able to assign a new user to the free seat.
Photo of Bjorn Eriksson

Bjorn Eriksson

  • 197 Posts
  • 15 Reply Likes

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!