Option to disable auto-scrolling of new relationships

  • 3
  • Idea
  • Updated 3 years ago
When a new relationship is added to the map, MindManager automatically scrolls to the label which is somewhere in the middle of the line. While this is fine for small maps, it is awkward for large maps as both ends disappear from view. It would be nice to have an option to disable this auto scrolling to the label. It is worse if the map already contains relationship lines. It would also help if the label of the selected relationship could be edited from the tab menu in the ribbon.
Photo of Nick Duffill

Nick Duffill, Champion

  • 515 Posts
  • 172 Reply Likes

Posted 3 years ago

  • 3

Be the first to post a reply!