Override checked out map

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 5 years ago
Is there a way to override a checked out map. One of our users checked out a map by viewing it on his iPad and now he is on vacation, locking the rest of us out. I am the account administrator, but I am unable to find a way to override the checked out setting.
Photo of Jarlath O'Neil-Dunne

Jarlath O'Neil-Dunne

  • 32 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 5 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Jarlath O'Neil-Dunne

Jarlath O'Neil-Dunne

  • 32 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Found that this is possible using the web-based version, could not figure out how to do it on the desktop.