When I double-click on an existing mindmap, MindManager automatically updates all end-Dates and overwrites defined values with the start date (and herewith automatically creates a Milestone). Example: Initial Start-date 2019-09-19 and End-date 2019-10-31. When I open the map, the End-date is set to 2019-09-19 automatically. How can I Prevent this? I already re-installed the tool. No Add-ins to other Office Tools are installed.