TODAY'S WEBINAR: Content Control with MindManager Enterprise 2020 [17:00CET 18 February 2020]

  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 6 months ago

Last chans to sign up to the webinar: Content Control with MindManager Enterprise 2020 [17:00CET 18 February 2020]

Successful project execution is a team effort. Content Control lets MindManager Enterprise clients share the responsibility of keeping project and planning maps updated, while maintaining control over what elements can be changed and who can change them.

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Keep sensitive map content protected from unwanted changes and accidental errors
  • Choose which map elements can be updated by other MindManager users
  • Use optional password-enablement that allows map owners to extend full editing rights to users

As always, there will be time for your questions. We look forward to welcoming you to the webinar.



DATE: 18 February 2020
TIME: 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 6pm EET / 7pm MSK
DURATION: 30 mins
AUDIENCE: For anyone who doesn't want to miss out on the benefits of MindManager when collaborating with others.

PRESENTED MINDMANAGER VERSION: MindManager Enterprise 2020 (Win)

PRESENTER: Joel Averheim (Manager Training and Services EMEA)
Photo of Averheim

Averheim, Employee

  • 12 Posts
  • 9 Reply Likes

Posted 6 months ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!