Unshare a Map from "Share" button from within a map

  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 6 years ago
If you are in a map on Connect and you hit the "Share" button at the top of the screen, this display does not allow you Unshare a map with guests or members from this display (only change editing rights). If you want to Unshare, you have to exit the current map to the files display and unshare from this view.

From a usability perspective, I think there should be an ability to unshare the current map with other guests or members using the "Share" button
Photo of Antonio Gonzales

Antonio Gonzales

  • 11 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!