unshared users still show in list

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Implemented
I unshared a user from a map but that user shows up in the list of users when I share anything else. This user does not appear in my list of contacts. How do I get rid of users from the Share list?
(from joe tech)
Photo of Mindjet


  • 558 Posts
  • 54 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Scott Gilbert

Scott Gilbert

  • 157 Posts
  • 6 Reply Likes
This should be fixed with our last release back in January. See usability improvements section of the release notes


Let us know if you are still seeing this issue.